Tennessee Chapter
Society of King Charles the Martyr



Mr. James E. Moore, President
Mr. Kenneth R. Fowlkes Jr., Vice President
Mr. Gregory V. Smith, O.L., Secretary & Treasurer
Mr. Jim B. Marshall, Historian
The Rev'd Roger Senechal, Chaplain

Episcopal Patron: 
The Rt. Rev'd John C. Bauerschmidt,
Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of Tennessee

The Tennessee Chapter is a member chapter of the Society of King Charles the Martyr Inc., American Region, and was founded on December 12, 2009.



SKCM, American Region:  http://www.skcm-usa.org/

SKCM, The United Kingdom:  http://www.skcm.org/

The Royal Stuart Society  www.royalstuartsociety.com

Tennessee SKCM Chapter Bylaws:

151.0 KB

To open the PDF documents you will need Adobe Reader installed on your computer (http://get.adobe.com/reader/).  With Adobe Reader installed on your computer, right click on the document above and select "save target as" to your desired location (desktop, etc.).  Then open the document from that location

Website Builder